Supporting busy business owners with integrity! Hire someone you can trust!
RSS icon Email icon
  • Take Your Business To The Next Level With Video In 2013!

    Posted on January 17th, 2013 Carol Lawrence No comments

    Did you know that VIDEO is the fastest-growing digital content category? It’s true! I’ve used video to promote my Social Media Business and my Intentional Conscious Parenting blog but i still have so much to learn.

    My friend, social media expert, Mari Smith, has declared 2013 the YEAR OF THE VIDEO. And, the good news is you can create excellent video content anywhere. Come find out how on Mari’s mega FREE webinar all about video marketing:

    2013: THE YEAR OF THE VIDEO – free live webinar
    Date: Thursday, January 24, 2013
    Time: 11:00am Pacific | 1:00pm Central | 2:00pm Eastern | 7:00pm UK
    Duration: 75 minutes
    Go here to register

    During this webinar, you’ll learn about a whole range of equipment from cameras to lighting, from simple and effective to more complex, and from super inexpensive to higher end.

    Mari will explore a variety of options for video style, including your very own web-TV talk show. And, she’ll discuss how to map out a proper social media marketing plan to set yourself up for the best viral distribution.

    Plus, you’ll learn specific steps, tactics and strategies that you’ll be able to implement yourself right away about video creation, video production, video marketing and ultimately making MONEY with your videos.

    You’ll also get to meet Mari’s special guest experts, Catherine Hedden and David Gumpel of Films About Me. (David is an Emmy Award-winning Director! You can check out Catherine and David’s amazing work on the webinar registration page!)

    This will be one awesome webinar! Click here to save your seat now.

    GET READY to EXPLODE your business in 2013 with video marketing!

    ~ Carol Lawrence

    P.S. Don’t forget to save your seat for Mari Smith’s mega free webinar – 2013: The Year of the Video! Mark your calendar for January 24th @ 2 pm ET and go save your seat here.